Rebecca N

Hello,

Want To Connect With Rebecca?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, My name is Rebecca. I am a responsible and mature almost 22-year old about to move to North York area to go to school at Seneca College (Newnham campus) to get a Bachelor in Aviation Technology. I have had a lot of experience with kids. I am the oldest of 4 so I have grown up being the responsible one and looking after my younger siblings (the youngest being 8 years younger than I). I have done a LOT of babysitting over the years, as well as volunteering with elementary school classes as a teacher\'s assistant. I am well-trusted and good with kids of all ages! I am interested in a live-in or live-out nannying position, but other similar opportunities may also interest me so please let me know what you\'re looking for. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you, Rebecca Have been babysitting for several different families from quite a young age, as well as volunteering in my church's nursery for the last 2 or 3 years. I am the oldest of 4 (the youngest being 8 years younger) so I have grown up caring for my siblings ei. being the responsible one. I have also been a teacher's assistant a couple times: once for a semester with a kindergarten class, and the other time was for maybe 3-4 months with a pre-school class. About 7 years ago, I was part of an organization, Boys' and Girls' Brigades (kind of like Girl Guides) in Australia and I volunteered to help out with the younger children (ages 7-11). My duties have involved feeding kids (either making food for them or parents have prepared dinner for me to give their kids), putting kids to bed (children aged 1-12), playing with children including excursions to parks/beaches, etc. I have helped my own siblings with homework so I can definitely do that. I can, of course, do household duties, though, it has never been a part of my babysitting jobs. I have looked after kids between 9 months - 12 years old. Right now I regularly look after a 3 year old, an 8 and 11 year old, a 7 year old, and an almost-2 year old. I have looked after up to 3 kids with babysitting and also in the church nursery.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 778-977-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rebecca N’s Other Listings