Nicole M


Nanny in Victoria

Hello! I have recently received my degree in Child and Youth Care from UVIC. I completed my second year practicum at Big Brothers Big Sisters working alongside a mentoring coordinator. I completed my final practicum at Victoria Women\'s Transition House. I am searching for a nannying job that can be a little flexible with my schedule. I am moving to Vancouver in September and would love to work as a nanny while I try and get more counselling experience by volunteering somewhere. (my dream is to be a children\'s counsellor) I have worked in a childcare centre taking care of up to 7 children at once from 8am to 5:30pm. We had snack time, played, went on adventures, lunch, naptime, followed routines! I have also babysat/nannyed for a number of years. I started watching children when I was about 10 years old. I have just finished my degreee in the Child and Youth Care program at UVIC. I completed my 2nd year practicum at Big Brothers Big Sisters working alongside a mentoring coordinator. I also just finished my final practicum at Victoria Women's Transition House. I worked on the children's counselling team.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider