Quiana

Hello!

Nanny in Victoria

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I am a 20 year old girl that has always been interested in the care of children. I have recently been upgrading courses to get into the Bachelor of Education: Elementary Curriculum at UVIC. I have been working with kids since I have been 16. I am also around school age children on a regular basis as my Aunt has 2 kids herself that are often left in my care for babysitting. During the 2010/2011 school year I would pick up two boys ages 8 and 11 from school, prepare them a snack and drop them off at their after school activity one day a week. From 2009-2012 I was caring for two children ages 5 and 6. It started off as a couple nights a week and the odd weekend but once I graduated it turned into a full time nanny position. Unfortunately I had to relocate out of town due to family circumstances. I am a very friendly and family oriented person. If you would like to hear more about me or my experience feel free to contact me. I am open to all questions! I hope to hear from you soon :) Afterschool Care Prepare Snacks Prepare Lunches Drive to various activities Morning Care 9-5 Child Care Light household duties Help with homework Prepare child for bed Dinner prep 2 children at a time: Ages 5-11

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider