Dana E



Nanny in Victoria

Hello! My name is Dana, I am a fun loving, outgoing, active and healthy 21 year old. I love to be creative and challenged, and I love children. I am a certified yoga teacher and believe in the power of laughter, a positive attitude and loving support and encouragement. I live in Victoria and am excited by the prospect of becoming a live-out nanny and role model for some wonderful children! I completed the babysitters course in 2002 (at age 11) and babysat consistently through middle school and high school. I have looked after children of all ages. Throughout high school I helped instruct 2-3 ballet classes per week at my dance studio. I worked with children aged from pre-school to grade 8. I also organized and instructed birthday parties on the weekends. I have two younger cousins (aged 3 and 5) who I look after every chance I get to go to Vancouver. I absolutely love children!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 778-867-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider