Jackie G

Hello

1

Nanny in Victoria

Hello. My name is Jackie. I am twenty seven years old and married with no children. I come from a big family with five brothers, and have a total of eight nieces and nephews and one great nephew (with another on the way). Since I was younger I have always known that I love to work with children. I'm mature, happy, kind and nurturing. I have a husband who has a disability and nutritional needs, and since being married to him I have learned to adapt quickly and work with others' special needs. I am willing to go above and beyond to keep your pre My experience with children started when I was very young. At the age of twelve I got my babysitting license and babysat for friends of the family. I've also taken care of my brothers' children (I have six nephews and three nieces altogether) and friends' children as a teenager and adult. In a professional sense I worked with elementary school aged children during school hours in Metchosin, B.C., and I did two practicums in my first college course in an elementary and high school, respectively. I also have worked for a summer as a teenager in a daycare with my local Friendship Centre.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider