Keira P


Nanny in Victoria

Hello, I have always enjoyed being around and interacting with children of all ages. The creative and intelligent way childrens minds work continuously makes me smile and never fails to intrigue me. I believe that when immersed in a stimulating and creative environment, any child will flourish. I enjoy working with families and offering help in as many ways as I can, including everyday household chores and errands. Throughout the years I have spent with children (both babysitting and caring for my friends children) I have learned that my love of children is a real one and I never seem to grow tired of walking, talking, playing and answering the millions of questions inquisitive young minds have to ask! I am currently working towards my ECE diploma through Pacific Rim Early Childhood Education and have already sucessfully completed the Health Safety and Nutrition for the young child portion. I would be happy to meet with you at your convenience to discuss the possibility of employment with your family. Thank you. Keira Throughout the years I have held many childcare positions through babysitting and the children of my friends and family. When I was younger I spent many summers volunteering at the Boys and Girls club in the Okanagan where I am from. I enjoy arts and crafts time with my friends small children, as well as read to them and take them on walks to the park. I enjoy teaching children as well as learning from them. I am currently working towards my ECE diploma and have already sucessfully completed the Health Safety and Nutrition portion of the course.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-882-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider