Emily H

Hello,

1

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, I have recently moved to Victoria and I am looking for the perfect family to settle into and work for over the next year. Prior to moving to moving to Victoria I lived in and worked in Coquitlam as an SEA with special needs children. I have a large variety of experience working with children. I have been a nanny for several families, including a family in Germany and remain in touch with majority of them. I am a creative and out going person with a heart and passion for working with children. I enjoy using my imagination and exploring, I believe in having fun and that sometimes it is okay to get a little messy because it can always be cleaned up. I am also capable of helping with school work and like finding new ways of teaching so that I child may better understand. I believe that boundaries and exceptions are important for children of any level as they create stability and comfort. I look forward to hearing from you and your family and hopefully finding the right match for us both. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have! I can provide several references upon request. Take Care and thank you for your time, Emily Hello! I am looking for a family that is in need for in home care. I would also be comfortable working for a family with a child with special needs as I have been working in the school district for over 6 years as an SEA. Along side that I have been a nanny in several homes and a respite working. I love working with children and I am hoping to find a family with great energy and creative that I can become a part of. I am comfortable with doing light house work, cooking and grocery shopping. Along with driving. I am comfortable with any age group and I am looking forward to finding the right match. I have a large variety of experience within the field of childcare. I have gain knowledge in working with a variety of behaviours and medical needs. Most of my attention has been placed on working with non verbal children. I am able to help with school working and personal hygiene. I am creative and able to think of my feet in the unexpected situations that children can place you in. I am understanding and patient but I am also clear in what the boundaries are. Not to say that I am firm but rather clear, this helps with creating a comfortable surrounding. I did have my First Aid but it has expired and I am willing to obtain it again if required.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-415-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider