Chantelle N

Hello,

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, My name is Chantelle, I am 24 years old. I have a two year old lab cross who requires a lot of attention and food, and am currently trying to plan my wedding, which is proving to be more difficult then I had anticipated. Currently I am a Customer Service Supervisor at an e-commerce development company. I have just put in my two weeks notice in order to explore a career that I feel is second nature to me. I am the eldest of 6 half siblings. I have been helping my parent's care for them since the age of 6. My duties have included everything from diaper changing and burping to supervising and assisting with homework. I love all children from infancy on. I look forward to hearing from you and thank you for you're time. Best Wishes, Chantelle I have cared for children from infancy to age 13. My duties have included everything from changing diapers to helping and supervising homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-889-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Chantelle N’s Other Listings