Anna M

Hello;

Nanny in Victoria

Hello; I am looking for Full-time Nanny work, I simply enjoy children, playing and getting down on the floor and coloring or doing crafts. I have a natural ability to bond with children. I am patient and skilled with understanding. I have joy with working with children, and love as a Nanny you become part of the family. I have my degree in Child and Youth counseling, so I do have various knowledge of children's needs, growth and skills. I would love to talk to you more about myself and meet your family, Ana - Waking children up in the morning. - Dressing and getting children ready for school. - Making all healthy meals, breakfast, lunch and suppers. - Creating a fun day from crafts, parks, play groups to various outings. - I am patient, understanding and able to resolve any conflict that may arise between children. - I am flexible, adaptable and work well under constant change. - Supervise and help during chores. - Cook, plan and shop for monthly meals. - Assist and teach homework for various grades from kindergarten to grade 6. - Manage daily activities. - Helped with daily night time routines, bath, snacks and bed. I have worked as a Family Nanny with children starting age of 1 year and 3 for 6 years. One other family with one child from 18 ms to 5 years old. At the children s home children where 3-15

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 250-686-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider