Alex P


Nanny in Victoria

Hello, My name is Alex, I am 19 years old and currently working 16 hours a week. I am looking for some additional work for the summer and possibly into September. I will be going to school in September to become a Veterinarian assistant. I have a 4 year old sister who i have changed, fed and cared for since she was an infant. I also was a live in nanny for 3 months for a family friend for two children age 2 and 4. Prior to being their nanny i had babysat for them a few times since they were both infants. I got them up in the morning, fed them, watched them all day, took them to the park, swimming etc and put them to bed. I love kids and get along with them really well! Thank you for considering me :) I have babysat many of my parents friends children ranging from newborn to 5 years old. I was a live in nanny for 2 kids for 3 months for a family friend. My duties included, feeding, clothing, bathing, putting them to bed, taking them out ( parks, swimming etc ).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-888-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider