Hannah T


Nanny in Victoria

Hello! My name is Hannah, I\'ve been babysitting for eight years, and enjoy doing so very much! I graduated High School fall of 2014 with honours, and have attended Camosun College, returning fall 2015 for Art and English. Currently looking for a part-time job to go alongside childcare to support myself in the upcoming semester. If you have any questions or inquiries about me, feel free to email me at: ...@live.com, or, text (no calls, sorry) 778-977-.... Thank you! Babysitting (2007-present): Responsibilities have included playing, feeding, changing/bathing them (younger children), teaching manners, sharing, reading... etc. while their parents are out. Have been babysitting a family friend\'s daughter since she was an infant, she is now 8 years old. Summer 2013, nannied for an 7 year old girl at 6am weekdays. Responsibilities included waking her up, making sure she showered, got dressed appropriately according to weather, making her breakfast, making sure she had sun protection (sunscreen and hat), packed her lunch, and locked up the house when time came to leave. (Paid $100 per week) Previous childcare jobs include: 1 girl (8yrs); 2 boys (3 and 7yrs); two girls (7 and 9yrs), two boys (13 months and 6yrs); 1 boy 1 girl (2 and 3yrs), 1 girl (7yrs).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 778-977-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider