Sydney C

Hello,

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, My name is Sydney, and I am currently 20 years old (21 next month) I have been a nanny since I was 15. I have worked with children from newborn all the way up, including twins, and multiple siblings. My mum runs a daycare so I\'ve been around tons of little ones, and inherited her love of babies. I am available anytime currently, and I am super flexible with times. I am extremely passionate about working with children, and I am hopefully going to go to school to get my ECE some time in the future. If you would like to Meet or if you have any further questions please email me. Thanks, Sydney I have cared for children from newborn up to seven years old, aswell as twins, and other multiples. I have worked in environments where cleaning, and dinner prep is required as well as not. I have done overnights, and early mornings aswell. Some example of my experience would be a set of twins I watched from 16 months old till 3; for as often as 7 days a week. I have also cared for a little boy from 15 months and he is celebrating his 6th birthday this fall. My mum runs a daycare so I have been around young children for most of my life, and I have inherited her love of babies, and toddlers children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 250-588-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider