Olivia P

Hello!

Want To Connect With Olivia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! I am a University of Victoria graduate and first year marketing student at the BCIT School of Business in search of a part time nannying position. I have a large family and have always found so much joy in caring for children. Throughout high school I held various babysitting/tutoring positions. For four years I cared for an elementary aged girl and her toddler brother. I tutored her in all school subjects, cooked meals, and helped her in her violin and piano and violin studies. I took the kids on walks with their dogs and did many other activities such as nature walks and outdoor crafts. This past year I nannied full time for a four year old boy and an eight year old boy. We enjoyed a variety of activities including biking, swimming and regular trips to the water spray park and baseball field. For the last year of university I nannied two five year old twin girls and their 7year old sister. I did part time during the school year and full time for the summer. I believe demonstrating compassion, patience and love towards children are three of the most important things for child development. I want to be a positive presence in your family's life who helps your children grow into happy, healthy people! Please do not hesitate to call me at anytime for questions concerning my application or to set up a time to meet your family. Yours sincerely, Olivia Peltier 778-677-... ...@gmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-677-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6G...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile