Brianna B

Hello!

Nanny in Victoria

Hello! My name is Brianna and I am twenty-three years old. I am currently enrolled in Camosun College\'s Child, Family, and Community Studies program and am looking for a nanny position for the spring/summer. I have experience with children of all ages, including infants and newborns. I am a calm, cheerful, and nurturing person with a passion for childcare and human services. I have a vehicle and am willing to take children on outings. I look forward to meeting and getting to know you! -Brianna I was a part-time nanny for five children, including one infant in 2009. My tasks included childcare, meal prep, and light housecleaning. I have done childcare regularly for seven years for children of all ages. I am currently taking the Child, Family, and Community Studies program at Camosun College where I learn about childhood development and psychology.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-679-...
Postal Code V8R...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider