Stephanie F

Hello,

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, I\'ve just moved to Victoria from Nanaimo. I\'m originally from Winnipeg where I worked in a daycare for 4 years. It was a great experience. I loved working with the children and formed some really close bonds with both the kids and their families. It was hard leaving that job because it meant leaving behind people I really cared about but the Island was calling to me. Now I\'m looking to find a family I can connect with and help their children to develop and grow. Worked in a daycare for 4 years, spent 3 years as a group leader caring for 8-10 children at a time. Mainly with 2-5 year old aged children, occasional infant/school age work. Prepped meals and snacks, created activities, played games, took for field trips. Stimulated children with art and science activities as well as basic colour, alphabet and days of the week recognition. Changed diapers and encouraged potty training. Spent 1 year working 1-1 with 3 year old with autism. Adapted daily activities to suit her needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-618-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Stephanie F’s Other Listings