Leyla

Hello!

Want To Connect With Leyla? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

Hello! I am an artist and university student, and expecting my first baby this November. I am currently taking time off school and looking for some extra income and fun in childcare during the pregnancy, and ideally long term after the birth. I have experience babysitting and am certified in Childcare First Aid and CPR. I have work experience in cleaning and elderly home care, and would be happy to provide extra housecleaning, pet care, and cooking services if wanted. I am a caring, attentive, and open minded person and enjoy children, and I would love to use my creative interests to do arts and crafts with them, as well as music, reading, educational activities, and spending time outdoors. I am available any time, all days of the week, until closer to due date at which point I\'ll have to play it by ear. I do not have a drivers license but my husband has a car so transportation and errands are possible. Recent criminal record check and excellent references available! Please send me an email if you would like to meet and discuss further! Leyla I have some experience babysitting children between 3 and 6 but not a full year. I would like to do fun and creative activities such as arts and crafts, read stories, play music, educational activities, and spend time outdoors.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider