Seed B



Nanny in Victoria

Hello! I recently graduated from Pacific Rim College\'s Holistic Doula program and am working as a Doula and a Nanny. I have many years of child care experience, working with children aged newborn to 10 years. I love hanging out with kids and cultivating a friendship through playing outside, doing crafty things, playing music and singing, reading and learning--especially about plants!-- and doing things that empower and fulfill them while respecting each other. I am currently fostering my new sprouting Doula business so am only looking for part-time work as a nanny or occasional sitter. I can work most day times and evenings and can accommodate a regular weekly schedule or changing days. Thanks so much! Seed I have worked as a nanny for the last year taking care of children ages 11/2 to 4. I have also worked as a baby-sitter doing occasional work, daytime and late nights for years. I really enjoy playing outdoors, doing crafts, baking, playing games, reading and encouraging kids to interact with the world in a way that makes them feel empowered and fulfilled. I'm also a trained Holistic Doula and am available to do postpartum work.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider