Brianne I

Hello,

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, My name is Brianne and I\'m looking for a part time job in taking care of your child/children. I am 20 years old and will be attending College in the fall. I will be acquiring a degree in Office Administration and plan to work as a secretary in an elementary school once completed. I have plenty experience babysitting children from a younger age (16) and am now looking to get back into it. I currently work as a Barista at Serious Coffee but only part time so I have plenty of time to spare. I\'ve played sports all my life and love being around kids and doing activities with them. Some interesting facts about myself would be: I was ranked first place in Canada for Jump Rope (Yes, it is a real competitive sport), I love to write and draw, and I go to the beach at least once a week. I hope I covered everything you\'d want to know about me although I\'ve never filled one of these out before, so I\'d love for you to message me if you have any other questions. Thanks so much and I hope to hear from you soon. I cared for two girls (3&7) for about 2 years from 3pm until 7pm two times a week. My job included play time, preparing dinner, washing up for bed, and putting both to bed before their parents arrived home. I also have experience with babysitting two boys (2&5) occasionally but only when needed. Nightly tasks were the same, and I still care for them occasionally to this day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-508-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider