Hannah G

Student Nanny Available for Summer!

Want To Connect With Hannah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Hello! My name is Hannah and I am 20 years old and am a student at UVic about to start my Social Work program. I am available as a nanny all summer full time as well as part time come the fall. I worked for an amazing family from March until the end of August 2015 but unfortunately could not continue due to school. I currently work casually at a youth shelter for young girls involved with the ministry and I also work at Young Parents support Network as a child care supervisor, and provide basic care for children ages 1-8 while their parents attend group sessions. My other experience has been at the Victoria Women's Transition House and work as Behaviour Interventionist.I have completed a course in Child Development as well as a basic American Sign Language course. I have my own vehicle, full drivers license (class 5), Emergency First Aid and CPR Level B Child Care and CPR level HCP (health care provider). I look forward to meeting you and your family! Hannah

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-532-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8X...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider