Sacha R



Nanny in Victoria

Hello, I am 23 years old I have been working at a daycare for over three years. I believe that being outside and active is just as important as academic learning. I love to be outside and explore nature. I am not a huge fan of tv and will only use it if necessary. I lived in England for 13 years and have travelled around Europe many times. I am kind patient and have lots of energy. I would love to have the chance to meet and discuss your beliefs, needs and wants. Thank you for taking the time to read this and look at my profile! I hope to hear from you soon!!! Worked with max 25 children Was the closing manager at a child care centre Was a one on one worker with special needs children

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-889-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider