Sasha M



Nanny in Victoria

Hello! I\'m a twenty seven year old woman with over ten years experience in childcare. I have a degree in musical theater with a minor in early childhood education. Above all else I enjoy sharing my love of music, dance, and the arts with children. I am looking forward to meeting you and your family! I have six years experience as a Nanny and in that time I have worked with three wonderful families. The Marchand family had two wonderful girls. They were two and four when I began my service with them and five and seven when I was no longer needed. The MacBride family had two girls and a boy. They were aged five, eight, and eleven when I began with them and aged six, nine, and twelve when I moved to Victoria. My most recent family was the Bookman family. They had four lovely girls. The oldest was four when I began and six when I moved on. The twins were two when I began and four when I moved on. The baby was born while I was in their service and was a year old when I moved on. I also worked for three years as a teachers assistant at a Kindergarten while I was getting my degree. As well as my time as a Nanny and a teacher I have also worked extensively with Theater For Young Audience groups, working with school aged children to put together musical theater productions and tour them around the country.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-580-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider