Morgane T


Want To Connect With Morgane? Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Morgane. I am 23 years old and looking to become an au pair for you and your family! I am french and currently living back in my hometown near bordeaux, France. I am a happy, positive, lively, trustworthy and open-minded person eagerly seeking a new experience. I would love to share my culture with you and learn a new way of living in your culture. I love spending time and taking care of kids. Having had my past experience as an au pair for one year in England, I had a fantastic time learning a new culture, a new language, meeting people and spending time with my host family. I have a passion for being with kids and I would like to have another opportunity to au pair again someplace new and exciting. In --... I was an au pair in Leeds, England. I looked after 3 kids. Two girls aged 5 and 7 and one boy aged 3. I worked with the children every week day. Driving them to and from school, cleaning the house, laundry, grocery shopping, cooking family meals and preparing the kids for bed. One of my main tasks was to encourage a french speaking environment to help teach the kids a second language. I would be more than happy to help teach your kids french too. I also have many past years of experience as a babysitter. I would be looking for an aupair type position. This means a live-in position where I can care for your kids and do light housework in exchange for weekly pocket money. (to be negotiated) Ideally I would become like a big sister for your kids. I also love dogs and would be more than happy if you live with one. I have a valid drivers license for France and would be willing to obtain an international drivers permit for canada if need be for me to drive your kids to and from school.other activities. Working schedules can be negotiated as well to work around your working schedule. Moving to a new country as you can imagine, I would have a lot of flexible time. Please contact me with any questions. I would be happy to hear from you! Merci Beaucoup! If you are unfimiliar with au pairs here is some information from \"aupair world\" Duties-As an au pair, your primary responsibility is to look after the host family\'s children. Alongside childcare you may be asked to help out with household chores as part of your duties, but these should only be light household chores, as your responsibility is to look after the children, not to clean the house. pocket money-Your host family will give you pocket money in exchange for your help. As there is no official au pair programme in Canada, there is no set amount of pocket money that the host family should give. However, from our experience we recommend an amount of approx. 200 CAD per week. The concrete amount will depend on the number of weekly working hours. Board and lodging-Au pairs are entitled to have their own room at their host family\'s home. The family should also provide them with meals. Naturally, this also applies in case of illness or during your holidays. Working hours. There are no specific regulations when it comes to the au pair\'s number of working hours in Canada. However, from our experience we recommend work 25 to 30 hours per week. The host family can ask you to do some babysitting. Free time-As an au pair, you are entitled to have at least one day off per week. This day should be on a Sunday at least once every month. Holidays recommend two weeks of holiday for a stay of six months. Au-Pair in England for one year. I looked after 3 kids two girls ages 7 and 9 and one boy aged 5. My duties here were to drive and pick up the kids from school and other activities, provide healthy lunches and prepare as well as cook healthy daily dinners. Helping with homework. General housekeeping, laundry, ironing, vaccuming, cleaning. Taking the kids to bed, teaching french as a second language. ( I am french and speak french as my first language. I learned to speak english while I was an aupair in england) As well as many many previous years as a babysitting in my hometown in France.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile