Allison F

Hello,

Want To Connect With Allison?

Get Started Now

6

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, I am seeking full or part time work as a nanny in Victoria. I have a Bachelor of Education degree from the University of Calgary and extensive experience working with children and youth. My past experience includes working in the English for Newcomers to Canada program at a Calgary college, an after school program at a Calgary Arts charter academy, and most recently as a full time Nanny for a Victoria family. I recently returned from 6 months in India where I run my own business.. Because of this I am flexible with full and part time, short or long term placements. I absolutely love children and have two nephews, ages 3 and 5. I am very fun and creative and my passions are the outdoors, art, music, and learning. Please feel free to get in touch with any questions, I\'d love to meet you! Sincerely, Allison I am an elementary school teacher by profession and have spent a significant amount of time working with children in schools and child care programs. My most recent employment was as a nanny for two children in Victoria. I have two young nephews who I take care of whenever I'm home in Calgary.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-850-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider