Karleen S


Nanny in Victoria

Hello, I am moving to BC and I love kids so I decided this was a good place to start looking for work. I\'m very good multi-tasker and kids love me. I don\'t really know what would make me stand out in a website full of profiles, but I hope I do. Look forward to meeting you. Thanks. Karleen Scott I have a nephew that I watch all the time because both of his parents work a lot. I did my co-op in High School at the YMCA Daycare and excelled. I have been babysitting children since I was 14. I love to plan activities with the children, go to the park, bake with them, play with them, etc. I\'m very friendly and all the children I have ever met like me. The highest amout of children I have watched at the same time was four. Twin 6 month olds, a 6 year old and an 8 year old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 519-346-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider