Theresa A


Nanny in Verdun

hello my name is Theresa Aliberti i have been taking care of children for a few years now with the girl guides of canada. i was responsible for looking after 10 little ones at a time preparing crafts and games. i am also an aunt of two little girls under the age of 6 and a god mother to a little boy that is 2 i occasionally take care of them. i love spending time with kids and watch them grow and smile/play. i will also do some house work and prepare meals. i do bring a bag with a bunch of little crafts that i have prepared with me every time i take care of your precious little one(s). i am certified in CPR i love animals so pets are not an issue i do have a dog myself. please give me a call at 514-803-... id love to meet you and your lovely little one Hello I am a 20 year old woman looking to take on a part time job in babysitting. I am an aunt of two little girls and also a god mother of a 2 year old boy. For a few years i volunteered in girl guide of canada sleep overs and camps. Age level (4-7) i will work for cash at I will also bring some crafts and little activities(eg make christmas decor out of paper or foam, and colouring actives) Also love dogs and cats i have no problem if you do have pets. Please email Theresa or text for faster reply 514-803-... Please know that i only speak english and basic understand of french

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-803-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider