Rachel D

Hello,

Want To Connect With Rachel? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, I am 27 and currently living in New Zealand. I am travelling to Vancouver with my partner to work on a one year open work visa and arrive on 17 April 2015. I am looking for work starting 20 April 2015 through to June. I have a law degree and have practiced as a solicitor in New Zealand for four years. Prior to my professional work I spent a considerable amount of time nannying. I would love to work as a nanny temporarily when I arrive. I am outgoing and enjoy lots of activities including skiing, mountain biking and reading. I grew up on a farm but have spent the last 10 years living in Auckland city. I am down to earth and consider myself to have a strong maternal instinct. I enjoy being with children and am comfortable with children of all ages - from newborn to early teens. I have enrolled in a child first aid course the week before I leave New Zealand to ensure those skills are up to date. I am happy to Skype or email with further details. I look forward to hearing from you and about your children. Rachel From the age of 14 to 18 I regularly babysat during evenings and weekends. For 5 years during my university degree (18-23) I was a part time nanny for different families which included children ranging from newborns to young teens. I also looked after children overnight (and up to 7 days) solo. I have traveled overseas with a family with three young children and assisted in a mother help role. My duties have been wide ranging including assisting with homework, washing, cooking and coordinating activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider