Tara W


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, My name is Tara and I am currently a nanny for a beautiful little girl. I have been around children and working with children my entire life. I feel extremely comfortable with them and feel that they add to my life experience. Most of my experience is with younger children (infants and toddlers) but I do have some experience with older children as well. I would be very grateful and happy to be placed with a warm and loving family where i could utilize my skills and experience to improve and enhance the growth of children. Look forward to meeting with some of you and finding the right fit! I currently am a nanny for a little girl 3 days a week. I started with her in November 2010 when she was 5 months old. I have also worked at a daycare with multiple children from age ranges of 3 months to 13 years. Nanny, Private Home, Vancouver, B.C November, 2012-Present Baby aged 5 months old. Responsibilities include bathing and dressing the child, preparing meals throughout the day and feeding her, organizing daily activities and playing schedule, accompanying the child to music class, changing diapers, preparing the child for nap by reading stories and rocking. Light housework such as laundry, vacuuming, and cleaning and sanitizing the kitchen are also required. Day Care Worker, Coquitlam, BC 2004-2005 One of two workers in a small daycare within Just Ladies Fitness. Looked after children of a wide age range (3 months old to 13 years old). Kept children active and entertained while parents used the gym facilities. Gave children snacks, fed babies bottles, changed diapers, colored, read stories, and generally just played with the children. Used proper disciplinary action when necessary. I love working with children and take great joy out of my "job". I would love to be placed with a wonderful family where I can put my skills to good use and aid in the development of he child/children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-353-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider