Michelle B

Looking for Evenings and Weekend Work (Occasional Weekday)

Want To Connect With Michelle?

Get Started Now

7

Nanny in Kitchener

Hello, I am a fully trained Early Childhood Educator, as well as have been babysitting/nannying for many families for over 10 years. I also worked at a school Supervising a before and after school program for JK and SK children. There I prepared snacks, activities, crafts and ongoing projects as well met their health and safety needs. My passion in life is to work with children, and would reflect in how I would care for your children, fully involved in playing with them as well as meeting all thier needs and safety requirements. I am looking to bond with a family and build a trusting relationship. I am certified Early Childhood Educator. I have babysat a variety of ages for the past ten years, as well as completed four placements during my education, ages ranging from infants to preschool. During placements we are responsible for caring for children, feeding, playing with and meeting all their needs. I was a Supervisor of a before and after school program for JK and SK children as well. I went to Culinary school and cooked/baked at a restaurant for several years. I lived in Vancouver the last two years, and worked as a nanny for two families, one year with each. First year was with a boy (4 years) and a girl (18 months) when I started. Second year was with 3 boys, (9 months, 21/2, and 5 years old) when i started. I worked Monday-Friday, daily routine consisted of getting children dressed for the day dropping off and picking up oldest to preschool or school, preparing and serving lunch, snacks, naptime, and going to the park almost daily. Daily activities around the city included; science world, Stanley park, play gyms, and the library. I am a Supply Registered Early Childhood Educator for the Waterloo Region District School Board as this is not fulltime regular hours I am looking for evening or weekend childcare opportunities. Although I would be available the odd weekday and in July and August once the school year is over I would be available weekdays.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-386-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider