Stephanie K

Hello,

5

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, After taking a little over a year off from University I am back at school. I was a nanny for a wonderful 4 year old girl during my gap year and sadly had to resign due to going back to school. I am an English major and will be finishing my degree in 2015 when I anticipate on going to do my Masterd in Social Work. I am doing my courses through Athabasca University by correspondents because my first year course taken in Calgary would not transfer to BC. I have my food safe, babysitters course, basic first aid, basic CPR, lots of experience with children and children with severe allergies. Currently I am working on the Downtown Eastside at a Case Manager, managing a variety of clients. I can only accept occasional work. I have experiance with children from ages newborn to 14 years of age. I have looked after children in their home and/or on outings, as well as picking them up from school. I have experiance with multipule children at once. I have my food safe and babysitters course done which includes: basic first aid, CPR and handeling temper tantrums. Worked as a summer nanny for various families and have worked as a full time nanny for 15 months until my resignation due to going back to University. I have worked 4 hours a week with an autistic 9 year old. Looking for occasional evenings/weekends and or weekdays. Can also help with tutoring. I currently work full time as a Case Manager at a Downtown Eastside Shelter. I am a student during the year and over summer I am looking to make a little extra to pay for school in the fall.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 604-818-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider