Vanessa K

Hello

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello After 3 years teaching Montessori in Asia; enjoying the wonders of children in the classroom, I am wishing to use my experience and education again in a family environment. I pursued Montessori education after 10 years as a live-in nanny for dear families in Switzerland, Japan, Canada and USA. I understand there are loads of successful ways to raise a child. Respect, love, and independence are some of the keys to my outlook. Respect the child, the family and culture, and myself. I enjoy following the child's interest-keeping boundaries, and maintaining a healthy lifestyle-to begin my list... I think the relationship between you, your children, and myself is crucial. With communication and honesty we can make the best team for a great environment for your family? I am 43 years young, in good physical and mental health. I look forward to working in a family again, and happy to start communicating with further details.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-837-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider