Last seen over a week ago

5 years experience

20/hr

Want to connect with Danielle?

Nanny in Vancouver, British Columbia

Hello! My name is Danielle Robinson, Im 24 years old and I\'m currently doing my bachelors of Interior Design at Kwantlen Polytechnic University. I just got back from an exchange abroad in Brazil for my program in interior design and I would like to busy myself this summer with a part time job that I can continue doing while I\'m in school. I absolutely love children, the are hilarious and make this world a brighter place! I have worked in kids camps, swim camps and many hours of babysitting for family and friends. I have my first aid and also my qualifications to be a lifeguard, I also have a drivers license but I do not own a car. I would be happy to meet and discuss further more if interested. It is best to reach me on my cell @ 778-870-... or by email @....k.robinson@gmail.com Thank you and all the best! Danielle Most of the children I've taken care of have been children of family friends and or neighbours. Ive worked with children who have special needs in kids camps and due to my background in swimming I've worked with children to improve their swimming skills as well. Most duties depend of the child's age and what their needs in that time, for example, during dinner time if i were to feed an infant and a toddler, their eating habits will be different and i would have to attend to those needs differently such as an infant can't eats solids and i would have to hand feed the infant and the toddler needs their food cut into small pieces and they should be accompanied by an adult when eating incase they swallow something the wrong way because they are still developing the way they chew and swallow their food. I think its important the kids have fun and be kids, i think having fun activities organize such as going to the park or a simple craft is a great way to keep the children happy and entertained, depending on their age of course.


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Part-time

Occasional

Long term

Want to connect with Danielle?


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Other

Want to connect with Danielle?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care


Qualifications

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

French

Other

Want to connect with Danielle?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Vancouver, British Columbia

Teresa G

North Vancouver Babyminder Looking For Being Hired in British Columbia

Dayane L

Flexible and loving Nanny in Vancouver

Delia P

For Hire: Trustworthy Babysitting Service Provider in North Vancouver, British Columbia

Keti C

Canadian Nanny Provider in Vancouver, British Columbia

Marilou M

Taking care of 3 kids for four yrs

Find Nannies in Vancouver, British Columbia

More in Vancouver, British Columbia

Want to connect with Danielle?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Vancouver, British Columbia

Teresa G

North Vancouver Babyminder Looking For Being Hired in British Columbia

Dayane L

Flexible and loving Nanny in Vancouver

Delia P

For Hire: Trustworthy Babysitting Service Provider in North Vancouver, British Columbia

Keti C

Canadian Nanny Provider in Vancouver, British Columbia

Marilou M

Taking care of 3 kids for four yrs