Brenddan T


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, My name is Brenddan. I am currently in High school and am going to graduate June 2015. I am a 17 year old currently looking for a job to earn some money before going to university. I am a very enthusiastic person when it comes to children. I am a very caring and loving person. Currently, I volunteer at a seniors\' home and help take care of them, entertain them and do anything that helps the seniors. I am highly involved in my parish and in school. I am multilingual. I play multiple sports which include football, tennis, basketball, volleyball, ultimate frisbee, ice/field hockey, and as well as lacrosse. I am a quick learner and I also feel like I have a lot to offer. Thank You very much for spending your time reading this, Brenddan T. A couple of summers back, I had to babysit 2 kids, a toddler and a one year old. I helped take care of them for about a month and a half. I also knew how to keep them busy, from running around and breaking things.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-871-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider