Clare J


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello. My name is Clare, Im 22 years old and I am looking for a job as a babysitter or nanny. I just moved here with four of my friends from Galway Ireland, on a two year working holiday visa.. The things I love most in this world are my family, traveling, animals and working with children. I look foward to hearing back from you guys, Warmest regards. I am an enthusiastic, reliable, and fun loving professional with a passion for early childhood education. I have demonstrated excellent leadership skills, the ability to delegate, set examples & guide a room positively both in childminding and kindergarden settings. Throughout my five years working as a childminder for friends and family, and 8 weeks exprience in a school, I have acquired the ability to cater for childrens physical, educational, social and emotional needs by providing a warm, caring environment along with stimulating play and learning activities. I can give affection and security to the children in my care, building up trusting relationships with them and their families. I relate well to children and able to build relationships that give children security and confidence.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-771-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider