Lara B

Hello!

1

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Lara. I am an energetic, loving and positive 21 year old. Interests and passions of mine are hiking with my dog, going to the beach, cooking for friends, discovering new restaurants and enjoying live music. I recently finished my Health Care Assistant program in Kelowna where I worked at Kelowna General Hospital for 2 years before moving to Vancouver in September 2014. I\'ve always loved working with children. My mother is a kindergarten teacher and so growing up I was always in and out of her classroom volunteering. I have been babysitting off and on since age 14 and have experience caring/tutoring children with mental disabilities as a senior in high school. I love pets, big or small. And house hold duties such as cleaning and meal prep may be included in my job description as well. Other Qualifications: North Island Secondary School graduate - June 2012 Basic First Aid - with CPR - ABC-AED certified through St. John Ambulance Food Safe certified through North Island College Health Care Aid Certified through Okanagan College - February 2013 If you have any other questions feel free to contact me, hope to hear from you soon! I have been babysitting children since I was 15 years old, ranging in ages from 6 months - 9 years old. I've worked closely with children with developmental problems as a senior in high school. And I have worked with the elderly and sick as a Health Care Assistant at Kelowna General Hospital for 2 years, before moving to Vancouver in September 2014.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider