Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, My name is Andrea. Im a Canadian citizen experienced as a nanny and French / Spanish tutor for over six years. I had the opportunity to work as a teacher for many different schools, summer camps and centres. Currently I'm working for a family in Mount Pleasant area and Commercial Drive. The girls are cousins 15 and 18 months. I also provide childcare for 2 more families in a part time schedule. They babies are 3 and 6 months. I am looking for a family to work on occasional evenings and/or nights during the week. Experienced with newborns and children between 1 year and 5 years old. Comfortable with pets. I have references in Vancouver and flexibility on my schedules. I love outdoor activities and give swimming lessons. Definitely Im a proactive and high energetic professional. I speak French, English, Spanish and Catalan. My certifications are First Aide, CPR and diploma in Higher Technician in Social Integration. French & Spanish lessons are included. Dont hesitate to contact me at this cell phone: 778-706-... Looking forward to hear from you soon, Best Regards, Andrea Macia

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-706-...
Postal Code V5L...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider