Gracie G

Hello!

4

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Gracie and I am 20 years old, I belong to a close knit family of four, including my parents and older sister, where we most recently lived in Perth, Australia. I was born in Auckland, New Zealand. In 2002 my family and I relocated to Perth, in between spending two years in North Queensland. I have a love of travel, sport, art/ craft, event planning, cooking and reading which take up most of my time when I am not working. I am currently on my working holiday visa which allows me to stay in Canada for up to 4 years and i am only on my first year- going into my second! I have worked with children between the ages of 1 and 12, maximum of 2 children at once. Some of the duties included were: cooking for the children, light washing duties, getting them ready for daycare/ school, walking to schooling and activities, planning outings, putting children to bed and helping them with their work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-763-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider