Irene P


Want To Connect With Irene? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! Nice to meet you. My name is Irene and I\'m from Europe, I lived in Spain and Germany and my mother tongue is Spanish and I\'m very fluent in English. I have experience in sitting, my most remarkable quality according to the parents is that I children have fun with me, even performing their chores. I have also been an art teacher for different age children, this means that I really know how patient one needs to be with children and that I know plenty of crafty projects that we could work on. It would be a good idea if the schedule permits it, to have a short art class while sitting. It is a good way to have fun and learn at the same time. I hope you like my profile and I will be happy to hear from you. Thank you for your time! Regards Irene My previous employers liked about me how I was able to take care of their children and supervise their duties in a way that it was fun for them. I've taken care of toddler twins and a 7 years old girl. Some of my responsibilities included: feeding, bathing, playing and help with homework. Apart from properly sitting I was an art teacher for different ages children for more than two years so there is plenty of crafty activities that we could work on.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-652-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing

Irene P’s Other Listings