Juliana F

Canadian Nanny Provider in Vancouver, British Columbia


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! Would you like some help with your kids? Are you really busy right now? Could you use some time to relax? Maybe I can help you with these goals! I'm a Brazilian woman who is 26 years old, active, positive and a hard worker with a masters degree in public health. I am married. I have a work visa (until 2018). I have experience with children from a few months old to 9 years of age. At my church in Brazil I was part of a childcare team per 4 years. I worked at school also (with kids from 2 years old to 6 years old per 1 year). Here, in Canada, I worked being a volunteer at Regent College (UBC) and Acadia Park (UBC). I also have a lot of experience now. I worked/ working with more than 5 families in Canada regularly (3 months - 5 years old). I worked for an occasional for different families too doing babysitter (different ages, including twins). I am a very patient, organized and responsible person. Ill follow your instructions to the best of my ability. I love to play with children and help them be happy! I love outside activities and have creative ideas for play with children, including singing and telling stories. Im looking for a family to care for and to love as if it were my own. My hours and fees are negotiable. Please contact me if you would like more information and/or a picture of me. You may contact me by e-mail . I will answer you as soon as possible. Thank you so much for your time! Looking forward to your response.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-999-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 1:18 AM EDT
(about 15 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider