Chloe L

Hello,

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, My name is Chloe Leslie and I am 22 years old and in my 4th year of sciences at UBC. I am currently working part time as a lifeguard/swimming instructor and am looking for a little more work. I have over 6 year of experience working with children and am very comfortable with kids of all ages. As a lifeguard, I am fully certified in CPR and First Aid. I am currently living in Kitsilano and am more than willing to do any household chores. I have a flexible schedule and love working with children! I have taught swimming lessons to children for over 4 years. I teach children ages 2-15. I have also babysat for over 5 years and have taken care of infants to pre-teens and all ages in between. As a lifeguard, I have also supervised and planned activities for many day camps. I am fully certified in CPR and Standard First Aid. Additionally, I worked as a live-in nanny for two children (ages 5 and 7) for the past 8 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-894-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 8, 2016 at 3:45 PM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider