Minerva F

Hello,

1

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Minerva, I am 28 years old turning 29 soon. My passion for working with children, professionalism and my love for arts and crafts would make me an excellent nanny for your children. I am a Preschool Teacher\'s Assistant, and currently volunteer at Day Care Centre( in Mxico). Also, i have experience working with children age 3-9 ( in the sate of California USA). I work to guide children to learn good habits and values, assist them on their daily activities and making sure they are in a healthy and safe environment. Perform duties for children like preparing their meals, healthy snacks, dressing them up, picking up and dropping off, among others. I am an international Nanny who have lived and studied in Canada for 7 years; I am currently living in Mexico, I am looking for a family to go back to Canada in the upcoming months and to be hired in the Live-in Care program. Thanks for your time, and if you considere me as a posible candidate, i will be happy to hear from you. Sincerely, Minerva. My experience working with 3 children with the ages 4, 6 and 7 was to integrate the youngest brother to the activities they would have, since the older brothers would get along toguether better and they wouldn't have lot of patience to the youngest one. My job and duty was to create games and activities to integrate the young boy to the play time and have the 3 of them to have a joyfull time toguether, as well as make them contious of respect by sharing and taking turns.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 644-1424...380
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider