Nanny in Vancouver

Hello. My name is Laurie. I would like to apply for the housekeeping position. I am a mature person with a lots of experience of taking good care of family homes. All the families are very satisfied with my services. Currently I am a housekeeper for 3 families in Vancouver, NV. I also do gardening (weeding) for a family in Delta. I travel by transit to any location around Vancouver. I am available during the day, evenings and week-ends to help families with their housekeeping/organizing work. I am very meticulous, I pay attention to all details and I am energetic. I do all the clean-up necessary, fridge, stove, windows, blinds, laundry, ironing, carpet cleaning. I organize closets, kitchen cabinets, toys. I could help cleaning the outside, balcony, taking care of the garbage, recycling, gardening and more. I enjoy to do the cooking and all preparation for lunches and dinner. I have a flexible schedule for the working hours and days required. I am available immediately and for a long term commitment. I am punctual, reliable, responsible, honest, trustworthy and hard-working. In Montreal, I worked as a babysitter, housekeeper, accounting clerk, secretary and real estate agent for Re/Max. I speak fluent English and French is my first language. I am born in France and my family move to Montreal South Shore. I leave in Vancouver since 1994. I have a valid B.C. driver's license. I also have a recent criminal record. I enjoy company of animals and taking care of them for a walk or a good bath when necessary. I have excellent references. As asked by the families that I work for, I will give their contacts upon request to the person interested by my application. For more information please do not hesitated to contact me. Please received my best regards. Hope to have the opportunity to meet with you and your family. Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you! Have a marvellous day. Laurie

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-312-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Pay Hourly
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Laurie’s Other Listings