Jessica T


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Jessica Taylor. I am currently an undergraduate Opera student at UBC. I am friendly and outgoing, as my stage background might suggest. I am responsible and reliable, and most currently have worked as a tutor and note-taker for students with disabilities. I am a creative person, who is still a kid at heart. I have acted as babysitter and care taker for children and pets, and have experience as a vocal instructor. I would love the opportunity to share my energy and skills in your home. My hours are flexible, but limited right now as I am currently taking a French course at UBC. I am also willing to practice lingual skills in French, German and Italian with your children. I will be available at most any time following May 24th. I look forward to hearing from you! Jessica. I have cared for 2 sets of children for an extended period of time. One set of sisters aged 6 and 9, one set of brothers aged 8 and 10. The boys were in french immersion, and I was able to help them with their french homework. I am currently enrolled in a french for singers course and am willing to practice with the children. I have organized and directed children\\\'s activities at both the Newton community festival and at the field of fun baseball tournaments. I have my babysitting certification, as well at CPR, Food Safe and First aid. I have prepared meals and cleaned up for and after the children. I am also a vocal instructor, and have worked with children ranging from 6-18. I am able to impart knowledge onto them in a fun and understandable way, with consideration of their age group. I am also very comfortable with pets. I own a cat, and have had many dogs previous to that. I also was a volunteer at the SPCA.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-968-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider