Emily M

Reliable, Caring and experienced Nanny

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile! Here's a little about myself ... I am a 30 year old English Nanny, and have been living in Vancouver for the past 3.5 years. I am a happy and fun person, who is trustworthy and reliable. I have worked with children since leaving collage and have over 10 years experience. I have ECE equivalent qualifications. I love working with children. It is a privilege to be able to teach them, care for them and above all, love and have fun with them. I love the fact that each day brings something new! I love to go on new daily adventures, and love to bring the small people i'm taking care of with me - exploring the world and this beautiful city together. I strive myself on having good manners and I wholly encourage and reinforce this with children too. I could be your real life Mary Poppins! :-) I am looking for a nanny position with a relaxed and easy going family, who are keen to welcome me into their family. I have a position with a wonderful family 3 days per week, and so would be looking for another family 2 days per week. The days are some what flexible, with availability being Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays ( to be discussed ). If you have any questions, then please get in touch. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.uk Confirmed
Phone Number 604-369-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider