Dina R

Hello!

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Dina. I come from a family of 6 and was always a second mother to my 3 younger sisters. Because the house was always full, I learned to handle chaos and I also learned to be patient. I absolutely love being around kids. I have always had a passion for working with young children and guiding them in exploring what life has to offer! I recently worked as a teaching assistant at a preschool working with a group of 6-7 children aged 2.5 years to 5 years old. I assisted the teacher with watching over the children, serving snacks and lunch, resolving conflicts, organizing games and reading stories. I would also act as a substitute on her sick days and conduct "circle time" with the children incorporating the french language. Also, throughout the years, I have provided childcare as a nanny/babysitter for many families with children aged 2-9. Duties would include afterschool pick-ups, preparing and serving meals, taking them to parks and outings, bathing, and putting them down for naps/bedtime, and of course playing with the children!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-374-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider