Elaine G

Hello,

Want To Connect With Elaine?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, My name is Elaine and I am an energetic, fun gal who enjoys caring for, playing with, nurturing, guiding and tutoring kids! I grew up in British Columbia, have spent a year living in Ontario and really miss home. I would love to work with an out-going, active family for one year.I am most interested in a full-time, live-in nanny position. My plan is to start an online Masters Degree at Royal Roads in Learning and Technology in September of 2014. Thanks for taking the time to read my information. Sincerely, Elaine Gower Between my first and second years of college, I went on a big adventure to Switzerland. There I worked as a full-time, live-in nanny to two sweet children ages 6 and 9. I learned to speak French fluently, went on ski trips with my host family and took the children skiing. I also did light house duties, meal preparation, baby-sitting in the evenings, laundry and homework help for the eldest child. I then went on to finish a Bachelor of Education specializing in teaching English as a Second Language. I taught for ten years full-time to grades 3-12. During this time, I accompanied both the elementary and secondary students on local, national and international excursions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-797-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Elaine G’s Other Listings