Asma A

Hello,

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I am seeking a free accomodation in exchange of helping with babysitting or housekeeping or housesitting. I am French and I can speak 4 languages. I already made this kind of swap with a lot of families around the world and before, and I can give you references. I love sharing my culture with other families. My name is Asma I am from France and I am a young worker. I speak French English and Spanish. I am interested in your add. I lived with a canadian family. I was doing an exchange service: I helped a single mum, I was babysitting two girls on weekends and some evenings. I helped for house's chores and housesittin too. I was doing this for some hours per week, and in exchange she gave me the basement of their house. I am doing that exchange because it's better for me to be with a local family. I am helping for some hours because I need to work too.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider