Katie M

Hello!

Want To Connect With Katie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! I am a 23 year old, recent graduate of the University of Calgary from the faculty of arts. Upon finishing my degree in Political Science, I moved to Vancouver and am currently looking for work in child care. My passion for child care comes from being the oldest of four girls in my immediate family. I love children and would be honoured to have the opportunity to share in their learning and development while delivering the highest level of care and supervision. I have a passion for the outdoors and enjoy many outdoor activities, including hiking and cycling. I believe that outdoor activities are an important component to a child\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s development, and I am willing to help facilitate these activities. Furthermore, I am able to provide homework supervision, run errands and help out with housework. I drive a 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander and I have an impeccable driving record. Rest assured that your child will be safe with me. I would love to hear from you and look forward to meeting your family! Katie I am the oldest of four girls and the second oldest of 10 grandchildren in my family. Between my family and various babysitting positions, I have ample experience caring for children. At 14, I took the St. John's Ambulance Babysitter course and began my sitting career. Since then, I have provided casual child care on a regular basis. I have experience caring for newborns and children of all ages. Additionally, I have spent time as a volunteer coach for a younger sister's soccer team. This was a U10 team of 13 girls, including one child with Aspergers Syndrome.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider