Kelsi M

Hello!

Want To Connect With Kelsi? Get Started Now


Nanny in Uxbridge

Hello! I am looking for a short term, live out nanny position in the local area. I have over ten years expirence with children, I am highly qualified, and love working with children. I am fun, creative, friendly and extremely organized/reliable. I am looking forward to meeting you and your family :) Kelsi - Specialzed in special education (students with special needs) - specialized in kindergarten - Swim instructors for variety of age groups for children for over 10 years - Nannied for two families in the Guelph area for two summers while attending university there - volunteered at a wellness centre for disadvantaged families and their children in the Guelph area while attending school there - worked as a childcare provider at the YMCA/YWCA for a year - babysat for multiple families in the stouffville area for 7 years while living there - currently working as a tutor for students between the ages of 4 and 14 - obtained my Bachleor or Education last year at Brock University (primary junior specialist) - have four younger siblings of my own that I have helped raise over the years, as I am the eldest.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-999-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider