Shelby

Hello

Want To Connect With Shelby? Get Started Now


Nanny in Uxbridge

Hello I am looking for a full-time position. I'm currently working as a relief staff in the infant room at a childcare centre. I completed a 2 year Early Childhood Education program in College which gave me many experiences with children from 0-6. I love being outdoors, active and planning activities. Contact me if I sound like your ideal babysitter/nanny. My most recent experience is working in childcare, I've worked in the toddler, preschool and school age rooms. For the last 3 months I have been working monday-friday in the infant room. Others experience were with 3 boys between 0-8. I watched them from 7am-6pm monday to friday in the summer also some nights extended. I gave them 2 meals and sometimes 3 a day, the 2 older ones I helped them with a work book to keep up with school, had them ready for parents to pick up on sport nights. To keep the children entertained I planned outdoor and indoor activities, took them for walks, went to different parks, had special days like going to the movies or bowling. I also watched these boys some nights which included getting them ready for bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-455-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider