Saidah F

Hello!

Nanny in Uxbridge

Hello! I am looking forward to meeting a new family and hopefully becoming their nanny/babysitter/caregiver (whatever you need). I enjoy spending time with children and hope to one day have a career helping kids in any way I can. I have great memories with all the families that I spent time with and would love to have that opportunity again! I first started working with children when I was in high school in 2005. Babysitting to start out and then eventually taking a co-op course and spending time at an elementary school as a teacher;s assistant. I then worked in a daycare in Quebec, where I was working on my french and the kids there were very helping in teaching me new words! I spent the majority of time as an assistant to the main caregiver with a specific group of kids. I then worked in another daycare in my home town, as a student caregiver in 2007. I was on occasion given my own group of children, of about 5 all around the ages of 2-4 years old to take care of. I then became a nanny for a summer in 2008, also called an aupair to a wonderful family in Switzerland. They had three great children, ranging from an infant to 6 years old. I bonded with the children really well and still have a relationship with the family to this day. In the summer of 2010, I was with a really great family that had contacted me via website who lived in Oshawa. I also temporarily filled in as temporary nanny for three months for a family of three children ages 2-7, while they were waiting for their sponsored live in nanny in the winter of 2011. Last summer I again took a position as an aupair in Switzerland with another family with two boys ages 7 and 11 and had a great time. I would love to take the opportunity to find another great family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-227-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Saidah F’s Other Listings